This text is replaced by the Flash movie.
Upcoming Events
Take the time to browse through our upcoming restaurant events including our entertainment schedule. *Some events require RSVP for pre-registration*

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE!!

 

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE!

 Thursdays 6-9 pm  Fridays 7-10 pm

 

Thurs., Sept. 1                                           Brosky & Meyer ... guitar duo

Fri., Sept. 2                                                Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals

Thurs., Sept. 8                                           Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals

Fri., Sept., 9                                                Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals

Thurs., Sept. 15                                          Lorenzo ... guitar, flute, vocals

Fri., Sept. 16                                               Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals

Thurs., Sept. 22                                          Lorenzo ... guitar, flute, vocals

Fri., Sept., 23                                              Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals

Thurs., Sept. 29                                          Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals

Fri., Sept. 30                                               Lorenzo ... guitar, flute, vocals

Thurs., Oct. 6                                              Brosky & Meyer ... guitar duo

Fri., Oct. 7                                                   Lou Pompilio .... guitar & vocals

Thurs., Oct. 13                                           Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals

 Fri., Oct. 21                                                Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals

Thurs., Oct. 27                                            Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals

 

 

 

 




Contact Information
2460 Old Bethlehem Pike
Quakertown, PA 18951

Phone: (215) 529-6488
Fax: (866) 870-1474
Email: info@thebricktaverninn.com

Hours of Operation
Tuesday 11am - 9pm
Wednesday 11am - 9pm
Thursday 11am - 9pm
Friday 11 am - 10pm
Saturday 11 am - 10pm
Sunday 12 pm- 8pm

Closed Monday, except by appointment

Call to schedule private parties



Website Designed and Developed by Allen & Goel Marketing Company